Starring
Bill Murray, Karen Allen, Carol Kane, Bobcat Goldthwait
Directed by Richard Donner

A selfish, cynical television executive is haunted by three spirits bearing lessons on Christmas Eve.

  • Sat, 12/05/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/06/2020 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 12/07/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Tue, 12/08/2020 - 7:00pm
Starring
James Stewart, Donna Reed
Directed by Frank Capra

An angel is sent from Heaven to help a desperately frustrated businessman by showing him what life would have been like if he had never existed.

  • Sat, 12/12/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/13/2020 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 12/14/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Tue, 12/15/2020 - 7:00pm
Starring
Chevy Chase, Randy Quaid, Beverly D'Angelo
Directed by Jeremiah S. Chechik

The Griswold family's plans for a big family Christmas predictably turn into a big disaster.

  • Sat, 12/19/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/20/2020 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 12/21/2020 - 7:00pm
  • Tue, 12/22/2020 - 7:00pm
1561266000 : 1607113400