Starring
Willem Dafoe
Directed by Sean Baker

Set over one summer, the film follows precocious 6-year-old Moonee as she courts mischief and adventure with her ragtag playmates and bonds with her rebellious but caring mother, all while living in the shadows of Disney World. 

The Florida Project | Official Trailer HD | A24

 

  • Fri, 11/24/2017 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 11/25/2017 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 11/26/2017 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 11/27/2017 7:00pm
  • Tue, 11/28/2017 7:00pm
  • Wed, 11/29/2017 7:00pm
  • Thu, 11/30/2017 7:00pm
  • Fri, 12/01/2017 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 12/02/2017 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 12/03/2017 4:00pm  7:00pm
Starring
Josh Hutcherson
Directed by Tyler MacIntyre

A twist on the slasher genre, following two death-obsessed teenage girls who use their online show about real-life tragedies to send their small mid-western town into a frenzy and cement their legacy as modern horror legends. 

TRAGEDY GIRLS | Official Trailer

 

  • Sat, 12/16/2017 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 12/17/2017 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 12/18/2017 7:00pm
  • Tue, 12/19/2017 7:00pm