A Fantastic Woman
Daniela Vega
Directed by Sebastián Lelio

Somewhere in Santiago at a dimly-lit nightclub, Orlando, the kindly and well-off owner of a textile company, locks eyes with Marina, a hopeful singer and the roughly half-his-age love of his life. But, unfortunately, after Marina's birthday celebration and a night of passion, Orlando falls gravely ill--and by the following morning--he dies in hospital. In the wake of her companion's untimely death, Marina will soon realise that, from now on, everything is brought into question: her involvement in Orlando's death, their unconventional relationship; and above all, her right to mourn her beloved deceased. In the end, what was Marina's crime; a deed so hideous that would rob a fantastic woman of her respect, her dignity, and ultimately, her identity?

A Fantastic Woman | Official Trailer HD (2017)


  • Fri, 03/23/2018 7:00pm  9:15pm
  • Sat, 03/24/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:15pm
  • Sun, 03/25/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 03/26/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 03/27/2018 7:00pm
Kaili Vernoff
Directed by Cory Finley

Two upper-class teenage girls in suburban Connecticut rekindle their unlikely friendship after years of growing apart.  Together, they hatch a plan to solve both of their problems - no matter what the cost. 

THOROUGHBREDS - Official Trailer [HD] - In Theaters March 9, 2018


  • Fri, 03/30/2018 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 03/31/2018 4:30pm  7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sun, 04/01/2018 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 04/02/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 04/03/2018 7:00pm