Apollo 11
Starring
Buzz Aldrin
Directed by Todd Douglas Miller

APOLLO 11 [Official Trailer]

 

A look into the personal and professional lives of Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin and Michael Collins prior to their July 1969 moon mission.

  • Fri, 03/29/2019 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 03/30/2019 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Sun, 03/31/2019 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 04/01/2019 7:00pm
  • Tue, 04/02/2019 7:00pm
  • Wed, 04/03/2019 7:00pm
The Mustan
Starring
Connie Britton, Josh Stewart
Directed by Laure de Clermont-Tonnerre

THE MUSTANG - Official Trailer [HD] - In Theaters March 2019

 

A violent convict is given the chance to participate in a rehabilitation therapy program centered around the training of wild mustangs.

  • Fri, 04/05/2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, 04/06/2019 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sun, 04/07/2019 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 04/08/2019 7:00pm
  • Tue, 04/09/2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, 04/12/2019 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sat, 04/13/2019 4:30pm  7:00pm
  • Sun, 04/14/2019 4:30pm
  • Mon, 04/15/2019 7:00pm
  • Tue, 04/16/2019 7:00pm
  • Wed, 04/17/2019 7:00pm
  • Thu, 04/18/2019 7:00pm
  • Thu, 04/11/2019 7:00pm