Starring
Vicky Krieps , Daniel Day-Lewis, Lesley Manville
Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson

Set in the glamour of 1950’s post-war London, renowned dressmaker Reynolds Woodcock [Daniel Day-Lewis] and his sister Cyril [Lesley Manville] are at the center of British fashion, dressing royalty, movie stars, heiresses, socialites, debutants and dames with the distinct style of The House of Woodcock. Women come and go through Woodcock’s life, providing the confirmed bachelor with inspiration and companionship, until he comes across a young, strong-willed woman, Alma [Vicky Krieps], who soon becomes a fixture in his life as his muse and lover. Once controlled and planned, he finds his carefully tailored life disrupted by love.

With his latest film, Paul Thomas Anderson paints an illuminating portrait both of an artist on a creative journey, and the women who keep his world running. Phantom Thread is Paul Thomas Anderson’s eighth movie, and his second collaboration with Daniel Day-Lewis.

PHANTOM THREAD - Official Trailer [HD] - In Select Theaters Christmas

 

  • Fri, 01/19/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 01/20/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 01/21/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 01/22/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 01/23/2018 7:00pm
  • Wed, 01/24/2018 7:00pm
  • Thu, 01/25/2018 7:00pm
  • Fri, 01/26/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 01/27/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 01/28/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 01/29/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 01/30/2018 7:00pm
The Shape of Water
Starring
Sally Hawkins
Directed by Guillermo del Toro

From master storyteller Guillermo del Toro comes THE SHAPE OF WATER, an otherworldly fable set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of isolation. Elisa's life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment. Rounding out the cast are Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Michael Stuhlbarg, and Doug Jones.

THE SHAPE OF WATER | Official Trailer | FOX Searchlight

 

  • Fri, 02/02/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sat, 02/03/2018 7:00pm  9:30pm
  • Sun, 02/04/2018 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Mon, 02/05/2018 7:00pm
  • Tue, 02/06/2018 7:00pm
  • Wed, 02/07/2018 7:00pm
  • Thu, 02/08/2018 7:00pm