The Grand Budapest Hotel

Starring Willem Dafoe, Adrien Brody, Mathieu Amalric, F. Murray Abraham & Ralph Fiennes
Directed by Wes Anderson

The adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend.

2014 • 1 hour & 40 minutes

Showtimes

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 7:00pm